UPCOMING EVENTS

Parent-Teacher Meetings

Tuesday 29th November 2016 – 3rd year

Wednesday 14th December 2016 – 6th year

Thursday 26th January 2017 – TY and 5th year

Monday 6th March 2017 – 2nd year – 1.30 to 4pm

Thursday 23rd March 2017 – 1st year 1.30 to 4pm

Exams

14th – 16th November 2016 – Term 1 exams

6th – 17th February 2017 – Mock exams

13th – 17th February 2017 – Term 2 exams

31st May – 2nd June 2017 – Term 3 exams

7th June – Start date of Junior and Leaving Certificates Examinations

Other important dates

Saturday 21st January 2017 – School Open Day

Friday 27th January 2017 11am – Closing date for applications

Thursday 16th February to Wednesday 22nd February 2017 – Ski Trip to Andorra

Friday 17th March 2017 – St Patrick’s Day

Monday 1st May 2017 – Public Bank Holiday