• kiernandd

A few dates for your diary.



Our school calendar is of course subject to change, however the following dates are to be taken note of. These include exam dates, a day off in October and other such important fixtures.


DATES FOR YOUR DIARY...  ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021 (PROVISIONAL)

Monday 5th October  ------ Day Off (built into the school year calendar)

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October------Mid Term Break

Week commencing Monday 9th November------Term 1 Examinations - all year groups (provisional)

Wednesday 23rd December - Tuesday 5th January------Christmas Holidays (Classes finish @ 12pm on Tuesday 22nd December)     

Week commencing 8th February------Term 2 Examinations - 1st, 2nd & 5th only (provisional)

Monday 1st February - Friday 12th February------3rd & 6th Year Mock Examinations

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February------Mid Term Break

Wednesday 17th March------Public Holiday

Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April------Easter Holidays (Classes finish @ 1.15pm on Friday 26th March as usual)

Monday 3rd May------Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th May------Day Off (built into the school year calendar)

Week commencing Monday 31st May------Intensive Revision Classes for Exam Students

                                                                  ------Term 2 Examinations - 1st, 2nd & 5th only (provisional)

Friday 4th June ------End of Academic Year - Summer Holidays

At present, there are no parent teacher meetings scheduled due to Covid Guidelines.  

Please note that updates/additions will be made as soon as they become available.  

Please check this space regularly.  Thank You.

845 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All